We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Mr. Bruce Gordon

Board Vice Chair

Mr. John Blakeney

Board Members

Mr. Andrew Ginella
Mr. Tom Schervish
The Honorable Kristin Farmer
Mr. Shawn Robertson

Rev. Brian Cline, St. Barbara's
Rev. Joe Ruggieri, Regina Coeli
Rev. Tom Kraszewski, St. Anthony


Mrs. Karen McQueen
Mr. Nathan Bopp

Mr. Eric Belden
Mr. John McGrath
Rev. Msgr. Jay Clark, St. Paul's
Rev. Don King, St. Michael's


Holy Cross Academy President

Mrs. Jackie Zufall